A jungle conference

view of beach from the main conference room

my room in the jungle with welcoming swans :)

I think I amy be in one of the most delightful places on earth! As I type I am listening to the sounds of howling monkeys, chirping birds, distant thunder, and in the background the gentle whir of the overhead fan. As you may guess I have arrived safely at Blue Spirit in Costa Rica, located in one of the 5 blue zones, for a business conference on health and wellbeing. Here are some pictures – stay tuned for more!

 

view of the pool!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A jungle conference

  1. Jeff Carreira says:

    Hello Katherine, It is great that you are there and I am looking forward to hearing more about what you learn!

  2. Shel says:

    It’s beautiful – I am anxious to see more photos and hear about your epxeriences.

Leave a Reply

