conference in Costa Rica continued….

me and Joshua Rosenthal, founder of the Institute of Integrative Nutrition

4th day of the Institute of Integrative Nutrition conference and it has been full on! Three full days and evenings of classes and exercises to align our core mission and purpose with good business skills. In the middle of the Costa Rican rainy season the focused and purposeful attitude of everyone here is softened and uplifted by falling water and the humidity which embraces everything. Most of the instructors are graduates of IIN so it is dually inspiring and heartening to see where people have come from and how far they have gone, with no signs of stopping :)

me with fellow graduate of IIN, Annemarie, on the way to our zip-lining adventure

This am we had a break and a few of us decided to go zip-lining – WHAT A BLAST!!!! I was afraid of heights but I think I have finally gotten over it from the experience of flying over some of the most gorgeous landscape I have ever seen. As soon as I get pictures I will post them here. Standby for┬ámore updates!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to conference in Costa Rica continued….

  1. Shel says:

    It sounds like you’re having an amazing experience. I’m afraid of heights too and am certain that I will die from fear if I were to try that. But maybe the next time I have an opportunity, I will listen to the encouragement from Robert and others and trust that I won’t perish, but will have an experience to remember.

Leave a Reply

